Inlägg 141: Metallic Ketchup.

Mors, har inte pallat blogga. Gör det lite ibland, när jag har tråkigt. Typ.
Detta har hänt den senaste veckan:

- Jag har fått ett Xbox 360, ett rött :D Spel värda att nämna är Halo 3, Guitar Hero Metallica, Resident Evil 5 & Mirror's Edge. :D!
- Jag såg Magnus Betnér med Carro i tisdags. Riktigt värt, en riktig lustigkurre!
- Ny säng! Luktar som IKEA. Men den är gosig.
- Spelat badminton med Carro <3
- Sett Armageddon. MEH.

Well, sommarlovet fortsätter att vara bra. Har planerat en ALLNIGHTAAAHZZZZ! imorrn, hoppas verkligen att det blir av! Är riktigt pepp på att göra det idag, men väntar tills imorrn ^^

That's it.

Dagens Låt:
Highway Song - System of a Down
I need, I feel, a love,
You love to love the fear,
I never want to be alone,
I've forgotten to.

The road keeps moving clouds,
The clouds become unreal,
I guess I'll always be at home,
Do you want me to try,
Directing your night.

An exit lights the sky,
The sky becomes complete.
Traveling hearts divide the throne,
I've forgotten to.

Friction, lines, bumps,
The highway song complete,
The signs are all turning right,
Do you want me to try,
Directing your light,
Want me to try,
Directing your light.

The purest forms of life,
Our days are never coming back,
The cannons of our time,
Our days are never coming back,
The purest forms of life,
Our days are never coming back,
The cannons of our time,
Our days are never ever coming back.

Our days are never coming back,
Our days are never coming back,
Our days are never coming back.



Japp. Ha det bra till nästa gång ^^ <3

P.S.

Whoa, something is going to kill us all. Fuck.

We've got to do something

Okay, let's do this IDIOTIC thing which totally won't work

Oops, something went wrong.

Oh, it fixed. Good.

Oops, something went wrong

SHIT

We've got to sacrifice one dude to save humanity

I'll do it

No you won't

Shup you bisch

Bring it on

FIGHT

I won

Pwned N00b!

I die fo humanity, you din't!

(Manuset till Armageddon. Typ.)


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0